Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here


The Faculty of Medicine at Lund University is made up of six departments in Lund and Malmö, at which the faculty’s research, research studies, and commissioned education take place. In order to bring together research groups with similar specialisations, some departments have formed divisions with two or more groups. Staff involved in education at undergraduate and Master’s level are generally employed at departments, but the faculty’s three programme boards are in charge of all undergraduate and Master’s education.

Page Manager: