Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
For information about the corona virus for employees and students, see - Click here to close this messageForinformationaboutthecoronavirusforemployeesandstudents,


Postal adress
Department of Health Sciences
Box 157, SE-221 00 Lund
(Internal mailing code: 65)

Visiting adress
Health Sciences Centre (HSC)
Margaretavägen 1B, 222 40 Lund

Tel: 046-222 18 01

Jump to

Management group


Christina BrogårdhHead of Department

Christina Brogårdh

Email & phone
christina [dot] brogardh [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 92



Pia LundqvistDeputy Head of Department

Pia Lundqvist

Email & phone
pia [dot] lundqvist [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 28



Gunilla CarlssonAssistant Head of Department

Gunilla Carlsson

Email & phone
gunilla [dot] carlsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 16



Eva AgebergAssistant Head of Department

Eva Ageberg

Email & phone
eva [dot] ageberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 49 43


Departmental Office


Andy AnderssonHead of administration

Andreas Andersson

Email & phone
andy [dot] andersson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 19 12


Evelina PeterssonHuman Resources Coordinator

Evelina Petersson 

Email & phone
046-222 19 20
evelina [dot] petersson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se



Brenda TaiHuman Resources Administrator

Brenda Tai

Email & phone
brenda [dot] tai [at] lth [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 37 12


Erika SvantessonCommunications officer

Erika Svantesson

Email & phone
erika [dot] svantesson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 85



Jon UlvsgärdCommunications officer

Jon Ulsvgärd

Email & phone
jon [dot] ulvsgard [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 85



Ylva NilssonCommunications officer

Ylva Nilsson

ylva [dot] nilsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se



Christina AnnerstedtFinancial administrator

Christina Annerstedt

Email & phone
christina [dot] annerstedt [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 19 17


Åsa OlssonFinancial administrator

Åsa Olsson

Email & phone
asa [dot] olsson [dot] 2367 [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 19 69


Åsa Berggren NylundDepartmental administrator

Åsa Berggren-Nylund

Email & phone
asa [dot] berggren_nylund [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 59


Madeleine KjellStudent administrator & process manager

Madeleine Kjell

Email & phone
madeleine [dot] kjell [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 02


Commissioned education 


Christina LandeliusCommissioned education coordinator

Christina Landelius

Email & phone
uppdrag_ihv [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 19 51


Caroline FredskildeCommissioned education administrator

Caroline Fredskilde

Email & phone
uppdrag_ihv [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 19 14


Educational administration


Lena HagmanVFU-mediator

Lena Hagman

Email & phone
lena [dot] hagman [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046 222 18 45



Annika WestStudent administrator EVU

Annika West

Email & phone
annika [dot] west [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046 222 18 44




Anna Olofsson FranzoiaStudent administrator

Anna Olofsson Franzoia

Email & phone
anna [dot] olofsson_franzoia [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 61


Anna BlomgrenThird-cycle studies coordinator

Anna Blomgren

Email & phone
anna [dot] blomgren [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 69



Roger Hudin KarlssonStudent administrator

Roger Hudin Karlsson

Email & phone
roger [dot] hudin_karlsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 18 39


Anna LönnaeusStudent administrator

Anna Lönnaeus

Email & phone
anna [dot] lonnaeus [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 31 96


Kathryn WellbaumStudent administrator

Kathryn Wellbaum

Email & phone
kathryn [dot] wellbaum [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
046-222 31 26



Page Manager: