Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Faculty Management

Portrait Erik RenströmErik Renström

Professor, Dean, Chair of Faculty Board

E-mail & phone
Erik [dot] Renstrom [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46-222 80 84, +46-40-39 11 57

Special responsibility for strategy, management and cooperation

Portrait Kristina ÅkessonKristina Åkesson

Professor, Pro-Dean, Vice Chair of Faculty Board

E-mail & phone
Kristina [dot] Akesson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se  +46-40-33 23 70

Special responsibility for cooperation between university and healthcare, including matters concerning ALF funding.

Portrait Maria BjörkqvistMaria Björkqvist

Professor, Vice-Dean

E-mail & phone
Maria [dot] Bjorkqvist [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-72 700 71 63

Responsible for first- and second-cycle education.

Portrait Heiko HerwaldHeiko Herwald

Professor, Vice-Dean

E-mail & phone
Heiko [dot] Herwald [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46-222 41 82

Responsible for third-cycle education

Portrait Martin L. OlssonMartin L. Olsson

Professor, Vice-Dean

E-mail & phone
Martin_L [dot] Olsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46- 222 32 07

Responsible for research infrastructure

Portrait Jimmie KristenssonJimmie Kristensson

Senior lecturer, Vice-Dean

E-mail & phone
 Jimmie [dot] Kristensson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46-222 19 74

 Responsible for employeeship and ethics

Mattias Brattström
Head of the Faculty Office
E-mail & phone:
Mattias [dot] Brattstrom [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46-222 72 15

Johanna Sandahl
Head of Communications
E-mail & phone:
Johanna [dot] Sandahl [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46-222 31 78

Åsa Söderberg
Head of Finance
E-mail & phone:
Asa [dot] Soderberg [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se
+46-46-222 17 08

Ann Ivarsson
Dean's Secretary
E-mail & phone: 
Ann [dot] Ivarsson [at] med [dot] lu [dot] se 
+46-46-222 80 71

Representatives for students from first- and second-cycle education and third-cycle education.

Page Manager: